Control
Control

Control

SAVE 30% ON CONTROL ULTIMATE EDITION FOR A LIMITED TIME!

As part of the Steam Halloween Sale you can enjoy Control Utimate Edition for 30%. Is there a better way to spend Halloween? Sale runs until November 2nd @ 10:05am PT. See you in the Oldest House!

CONTROL SEPTEMBER UPDATE (1.13)

CONTROL SEPTEMBER UPDATE (1.13) This update is specifically fixing issues in the PC version of Control / Ultimate Edition GENERAL On PC, NVIDIA DLSS now has the Ultra-Performance mode option, enabling upto 9X AI super resolution (for example 1440p -> 8K). Fixed instances when the Hedron Chamber door would not open in the main story mission Polaris. UI Fixed PlayStation button prompts not displaying on PC. Fixed input icons appearing corrupted on the input binding menu on PC. STEAM Fixed various ...

The Road to Developing an Award-Winning Supernatural Trip @ PAX Online

Join Game Director Mikael Kasurinen, Creative Director Sam Lake as well as frequent Remedy collaborators actress Courtney Hope (Jesse Faden) and Matthew Porretta (Dr. Darling) as they take an exclusive look at what it took to create Control and what the journey from conception to the final experience was like. Fair warning, this is going to be weirder than usual. Sept 16th, 11:15am PDT | 2:15pm EDT | 9:15pm EEST PANELISTS Sam Lake , Mikael Kasurinen , Janina Gavankar , Courtney Hope , Matthew Po...

AMA STARTING SOON - with Game Director Mikael Kasurinen

Hey all, ICYMI we have a Steam AMA with Game Director Mikael Kasurinen starting in less than 30mins. Join the conversation on the thread here!

Steam AMA with Game Director Mikael Kasurinen

Hey all! We're super excited to announce that Game Director Mikael Kasurinen will be taking part in a AMA right here on Steam next week! The AMA session will be held on September 7th at 17:00 BST / 09:00 PDT / 19:00 EEST. Of course, he won't be able to reply to you all, but he'll do his very best to cover as many questions as possible. Leave your questions simply on this post, and Miksu will try and answer as many as possible on the day! IMPORTANT: Be nice and respectful! The best Q&As will feat...

CONTROL ULTIMATE EDITION UPDATE PATCH NOW LIVE

Hey all, latest patch is now live. Thank you for all your feedback and involvement from launch! Here is the list of changes made: PATCH NOTES Control can now be played offline on Steam. Removed redundant developer info from the window title bar AWE content and opening mission will unlock properly when importing save files from the Epic Games Store version of the game. Fixes to Japanese localization The Foundation: Fixed a bug that could potentially prevent players from completing side missions {...

Reddit AMA with Courtney Hope AKA Jesse Faden

Hey all! We're super excited to announce that Courtney Hope AKA Jesse Faden will be taking part in a Reddit AMA next week! The AMA session will be held on September 1 at 18:00 BST / 10:00 PDT / 20:00 EEST. Of course, Courtney won't be able to reply to you all, but she'll do her very best to cover as many questions as possible. Leave your questions over on the fan-run subreddit here: https://www.reddit.com/r/controlgame/ and Courtney will answer as many as she can on the day! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/3...

Control Ultimate Edition - Out Now!

Hi everyone! The wait is over. We’re thrilled to announce that Control Ultimate Edition is OUT TODAY on Steam! For those who don’t know what this means, let us tell you more. Control Ultimate Edition comprises of: Control base game The Foundation (Expansion 1) AWE (Expansion 2) The Expeditions end game mode, Photo Mode and all the content updates since the release of the original game. THE FOUNDATION - EXPANSION 1 Delve dee...

Community Feature Website

Hey all, It's a huge week in the world of Control! To get ready for launch we've opened up a new Community tab over on our website to showcase your AMAZING fan art and photo mode shots! Control Game - Community Want to be considered for a feature? Head here for more info on how to submit your work. @Dan Duncan @George84 @ushancat {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/329...

Control - February Recap (Prototype VS E3 Demo, Community Q&A)

Dear Control-ers, Here is a small recap post regarding some of our recent online posted content: Control gameplay - Early Prototype Vs E3 2018 Demo walkthrough (WIP) Here is a comparison between an early prototype build of Control (late 2017) and our E3 2018 build. Needless to say the E3 2018 build is now old news... ;) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_LZKMTekuI Courtney Hope (Jesse Faden) - Community Q&A We asked all of you lovely Control-ers on Discord if you had any questions for Courtney Ho...

Enter The Oldest House!

The Oldest House: The Dark and Intriguing World of Remedy’s ‘Control’ Remedy Entertainment’s new trailer for ‘Control’ provides a glimpse into this strange world, filled with unexpected wonder and dread. The Oldest House is a flawed, dark, dangerous but beautiful place of power with a personality of its own. Within The Oldest House resides the mysterious organization known as ...

Control - Official Discord server is now live!

Dear Control-ers! We now have an official and verified Control server. You can find it here --> https://discord.gg/control We are also doing a small giveaway on Twitter for the first 500 users that join our server. Details here --> https://twitter.com/ControlRemedy/status/1070287954793455616 Regards, 505 Games & Remedy Entertainment

505 Games reveals “CONTROL” – The new supernatural action adventure experience From Remedy Entertainment

REGAIN CONTROL, IN THE SUPERNATURAL ACTION-ADVENTURE GAME FROM REMEDY ENTERTAINMENT AND 505 GAMES, COMING IN 2019. World Premiere Trailer for Remedy’s “Most Ambitious Game Yet” Revealed at Sony E3 Conference Showcases Complex Sandbox-Style World. Internationally renowned developer Remedy Entertainment, Plc., along with its publishing partner 505 Games, have unveiled their high...