Devil May Cry 5
Devil May Cry 5

Devil May Cry 5

Vergil Slashes His Way into Devil May Cry 5 as a Playable Character in New DLC!

Dante's twin brother and long-time rival, Vergil, makes his highly requested debut as a playable character in the critically acclaimed Devil May Cry 5! Unleash the Dark Slayer's power in "Vergil Mode" or cut a path through all 100 perilous floors of the Bloody Palace challenge mode. Curious to know more about how Vergil looks in action? Stay tuned for more details coming soon! Official Website: https://www.devilmaycry5.com/us/news/vergil-dlc.html

Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack now available via Steam Music Player

?v=202500 Music aficionados, rejoice! A variety of soundtracks from our recent releases are now available to purchase as stand-alone albums via the new Steam Music Player, including the Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack! Previously available only as DLC that required their respective game purchases, these soundtracks are now part of our first wave of music being converted to Steam’s new Music Player...

Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack now available!

"Bang! Bang! Bang! Pull my Devil Trigger! ♪" You've got the Smokin' Sexy Stylish game, now jam along to the Smokin' Sexy Stylish soundtrack of Devil May Cry 5 wherever you go! Featuring music from Devil May Cry 4 composer Kota Suzuki, with additional compositions by Hiromitsu Maeba, Yoshiya Terayama, John R. Graham, Casey Edwards, Steven McNair, Jeff Rona, and Cody Matthew Johnson and featuring performances by Ali Edwards, Cliff Llorett, Rachel Fannan, Shotaro Nakayama, Zhenlan Kang, and Daiki U...

Launch Times

The time has come and so ha....*ahem* it's time to get MOTIVATED Devil May Cry fans! Below are the regional launch times for Devil May Cry 5. Europe/Asia/APAC Regions: ・Mar. 7th 4:00pm PST ・Mar. 7th 7:00pm EST ・Mar. 8th UTC (+0) 0:00am, midnight London ・Mar. 8th 8:00am HKT / China ・Mar. 8th 9:00am JST ・Mar. 8th 11:00am Australia (UTC +11) North/South/Latin Americas: ・Mar. 7th 9:00pm PST ・Mar. 8th 0:00am (midnight) EST ・Mar. 8th UTC (+0), London 5:00am ・Mar. 8th 1:00pm HKT / China ・Mar. 8th 2:00p...