FINAL FANTASY XIV Online
FINAL FANTASY XIV Online

FINAL FANTASY XIV Online

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXI Set for November 27

The next Letter from the Producer LIVE will feature the latest information for Patch 5.4! Date & Time Friday, November 27 at 3:00 a.m. (PST) / 11:00 (GMT) * Starting time is subject to change. URL Youtube Live Niconico Live Twitch Show Details Patch 5.4 Preview Part 2 Miscellaneous Updates * Please note that the audio will be available in Japanese only.

Patch 5.4─Futures Rewritten Special Site Now Live

The special site for Patch 5.4─Futures Rewritten is now live! Here you can catch a peek at what new adventures await the Scions in the Source, the next raid dungeon Eden’s Promise, the latest installment in the Sorrow of Werlyt story quests, and more! View the special site. * Patch 5.4 is scheduled for release in December 2020.

The Make it Rain Campaign has Returned!

The Make It Rain Campaign is back! Plan your trip to the Gold Saucer now, and be sure to wear the pantaloons with the extra-large pockets! In addition to the 50% increase to MGP rewards, campaign attendants will be offering a range of items at discounted prices, including furnishings which were awarded during previous events. And for those saddened by the absence of All Saints’ Wake this year, the Continental Circus will be ...

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LX Digest Released

We’re pleased to announce that the Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LX event digest has been released! If you weren’t able to watch the live stream, or if you just want to watch it again, be sure to check it out! Proceed to the thread.

Patch 5.35 Notes

The notes for Patch 5.35 include information on the continuation of the Save the Queen story and Resistance weapons, a new instanced encounter on the Bozjan southern front, upgrades to Skysteel crafter and gatherer tools, as well as various updates and additions. Read the patch notes on The Lodestone here.

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LX Set for October 9

The next Letter from the Producer LIVE will feature the first preview of Patch 5.4! In the second half of the show, we will be joined by UI Designer Kei Odagiri who will be answering questions from the official forum. Date & Time Friday, October 9 at 4:00 a.m. (PDT) / 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) * Starting time is subject to change. URL YouTube Live Niconico Live Twitch Show Details Patch 5.4 Preview Part 1 Special Guest: UI D...

Patch 5.31 Notes

The notes for Patch 5.31 include information on the latest chapter of the Ishgardian Restoration, adjustments to Eden's Verse (Savage), as well as various updates and additions. * Additional features will be implemented in future updates: Save the Queen: Blades of Gunnhildr, Resistance weapons, and Skysteel tools updates are scheduled to be released in Patch 5.35. Read the patch notes on The Lodestone here.

The Rising has Returned!

The Rising festival is here to mark FINAL FANTASY XIV’s seventh anniversary on August 27! Take part to earn a new minion and furnishing item, made specially for the occasion. Event Duration From Thursday, August 27 at 12:00 a.m. (PDT) / 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) to Monday, September 14 at 7:59 a.m. (PDT) / 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST) How to Participate Begin the quest “Art of Glass” by speaking to J’bhen Tia in Ul’dah - Steps of...

Gather One, Gather All! Yo-kai Watch Returns to Eorzea!

Once more, a horde of Yo-kai descends upon Eorzea! Join in the fun and get your paws on weapons, mounts, and minions─including Jibanyan and Whisper! This time around, the event features weapons for samurai, red mage, gunbreaker, and dancer, so there is something for everybody. Don’t miss out on this zany collaboration event! Event Duration From Wednesday, August 18 at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) / 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) to the release ...

The Moonfire Faire has arrived!

The sizzling sun and distant boom of fireworks can only mean one thing—the Moonfire Faire is here! Indeed, the event committee has spared no effort in preparing a celebration like no other, yet their hard work may be for naught if reports from the Fishermens’ Guild are to be believed. What dangers could be lurking beneath the waves of Costa del Sol? Rich rewards await those with the courage to find out! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/44...

Patch 5.3 is now live!

We are proud to present the much-anticipated Patch 5.3, Reflections in Crystal, which will bring a conclusion to the Shadowbringers story! This update also brings the second installment of YoRHa: Dark Apocalypse, courtesy of guest creators Yosuke Saito and YOKO TARO. Read the full patch notes to find a comprehensive list of additions and refinements to the game, including the addition of dwarf tribe quests, Faux Hollows, Unr...

Patch 5.3 Notes (Preliminary)

Patch 5.3 brings a multitude of additions and refinements to the realm. Adventurers of every persuasion are sure to find something to enjoy in this exciting new update. *Ishgardian Restoration updates are scheduled to be released in Patch 5.31. *Save the Queen: Blades of Gunnhildr, Resistance weapons, and Skysteel tools updates are scheduled to be released in Patch 5.35. Patch 5.3 will be arriving on Tuesday, August 11! Read...

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LIX Digest Released

We’re pleased to announce that the Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LIX event digest has been released! If you weren’t able to watch the live stream, or if you just want to watch it again, be sure to check it out! Patch 5.3 arrives on August 11. Proceed to the thread.

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LIX Set for July 22

In the next Letter from the Producer LIVE, we'll be taking a look at the highly anticipated Patch 5.3, Reflections in Crystal, and delving into some of the new features! Date & Time Wednesday, July 22 at 4:00 a.m. (PDT) / 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) *Starting time is subject to change. URL Youtube Live Niconico Live Twitch Show Details Patch 5.3 Preview Part 2 Miscellaneous Announcements * Please note that the audio will be av...

Patch 5.3─Reflections in Crystal Special Site Now Live

The special site for Patch 5.3, Reflections in Crystal, is now live! We offer a preview of the latest main scenario chapter, in which the dramatic tale of Shadowbringers reaches its conclusion. Catch a glimpse of the new dungeon, the Heroes' Gauntlet, and the extraordinary events of the Sorrow of Werlyt, and steel yourself for the trials to come. View the special site . * Patch 5.3 is scheduled for release on August 11.