Firefighting Simulator
Firefighting Simulator

Firefighting Simulator

Firefighting Simulator - quick facts

How many people play Firefighting Simulator? Firefighting Simulator has 719 players right now on Steam.
How many people watch Firefighting Simulator? Firefighting Simulator has 281 viewers and 14 channels right now on Twitch.
HourlyDailyWeekly
DataGain% ChangeDataGain% ChangeDataGain% Change
719 81 12.7% 488 -197 -28.8% 769 -752 -49.4%
281 -139 -33.1% 168 -149 -47% 815 -3.5k -81.2%
14 1 7.7% 10 -1 -9.1% 15 -14 -48.3%

Analytics

Latest news

Firefighting Simulator - The Squad - Now available with a red-hot start discount

According to the motto "UNITED AGAINST FIRE“, we are happy to announce the official release of our exciting simulation game Firefighting Simulator – The Squad today. The game is now available as a digital download here on Steam - during the release week with a whopping red-hot start discount of 20 percent! https://youtu.be/CfXuOHdpiWw https://store.steampowered.com/app/420560/

Firefighting Simulator - The Squad | Livestream with Developer

Dear Firefighter, Tune in today and join the developers of Firefighting Simulator – The Squad as they celebrate the release of the game with a multiplayer session. We will also have enough time to answer your questions. The livestream will be available in English here on the Store Page starting at: 6 PM CET 5 PM BST 12 PM EST 9 AM PST 2 AM JST (Nov 18) 4 AM AEDT (Nov 18) Your Firefighting Simulator Squad

Firefighting Simulator – The Squad - Release date: Nov. 17th, 2020

Good news! We are happy to announce the release date of our exciting simulation game Firefighting Simulator – The Squad today. The game will come out in form of a digital download on Steam on November 17th, 2020. In Firefighting Simulator – The Squad you will get the opportunity to form a team of firefighters with up to 3 other players or AI colleagues and cooperate to fight different kinds of realistic fires in a large US city. We hope you are looking forward to them, as much as we do! https://...

View more
Twitch data update: 2 minutes ago . Steam data update: 34 minutes ago . Date & time set to your timezone.