Immortal Redneck
Immortal Redneck

Immortal Redneck

HourlyDailyWeekly
DataGain% ChangeDataGain% ChangeDataGain% Change
92 -17 -15.6% 95 -36 -27.5% 115 52 82.5%
1 -1 -50% 8 -20 -71.4% 24 9 60%
1 -1 -50% 2--2--
Temtem AMA on Reddit today

We will be hosting an AMA (Ask Me Anything) on Reddit later today. Time: 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 4PM CEST Make sure to join it if you have any questions about the game. The AMA will be on r/MMORPG: https://www.reddit.com/r/MMORPG/

Temtem, our new game, is now on Kickstarter!

Temtem is a massively multiplayer creature-collection adventure inspired by Pokémon. Seek adventure in the lovely Airborne Archipelago alongside your Temtem squad. Catch every Temtem, battle other tamers, customize your house, join a friend's adventure or explore the dynamic online world. And it is now available on Kickstarter. So make sure to check it out and support us if yo...

1.3 Update - New game mode: Infinite Tower!

New game mode: Infinite Tower! Explore a neverending tower and complete the most floors you can. Compete with your friends for the t...

View more
Charts
Loading..
Twitch data update: 3 minutes ago . Steam data update: 12 minutes ago .