NARAKA: BLADEPOINT
NARAKA: BLADEPOINT

NARAKA: BLADEPOINT

NARAKA: BLADEPOINT - quick facts

HourlyDailyWeekly
DataGain% ChangeDataGain% ChangeDataGain% Change
---------
---------
---------

Analytics

Latest news

NARAKA:BLADEPOINT NA Beta Starts Tomorrow

Date: Nov 3 - 9 Server Open Time: PST 4 PM - 10 PM EST 7 PM - 1AM UTC 0 AM - 6AM (+1 Day) See you in the game!

#From the Dev Team - 1

Dear players, Thanks for all your interest in NARAKA: BLADEPOINT. We’re now preparing to release our first closed beta on Steam! You first saw NARAKA over at The Game Awards 2019. Since that day, we’ve continued working tirelessly despite the pressures of COVID-19 to come up with all kinds of wonderful ideas and concepts—some of which you’ll get to experience for yourself in the beta. As for the rest, there’s a great deal t...

#IMPORTANCE - NARAKA: BLADEPOINT's first Closed Beta starts on Nov 3rd

Dear players! 1. From our development team: We’ve been talking to everyone across our growing community on Twitter for a while and we’re happy that we’re finally able to announce that players can join us and try out NARAKA: BLADEPOINT in the closed beta next month! 2. Closed Beta schedule: North America — the beta starts on the 3rd of November and the servers will stay open until November 9th. For more information: Website: https://www.narakathegame.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/NARAKATHEGAM...

View more
Twitch data update: 4 days ago . Steam data update: an hour ago . Date & time set to your timezone.