Russian Fishing 4
Russian Fishing 4

Russian Fishing 4

Russian Fishing 4 - quick facts

How many people play Russian Fishing 4? Russian Fishing 4 has 1.4k players right now on Steam.
How many people watch Russian Fishing 4? Russian Fishing 4 has 148 viewers and 20 channels right now on Twitch.
HourlyDailyWeekly
DataGain% ChangeDataGain% ChangeDataGain% Change
1.4k--3.5k--3.6k 119 3.4%
148 -30 -16.8% 148 -164 -52.6% 313 17 5.7%
20 -4 -16.7% 20 -4 -16.7% 23 -3 -11.5%

Analytics

Latest news

Patchnotes 26/11/2020

- In the settings of the game launcher players can now choose the download method to use. - A new version of Mosquito Lake is implemented. - Implemented the player qualification system. Earn ranks and insignia by completing special tasks. - The prices for alcoholic beverages in silver coins have been increased. The prices of some ingredients for beverage recipes have also been increased. - Improved the physics interaction b...

Server restart

Server restart On Thursday, November 26th at 1am EST/ 7 am CET, the server will be restarted and the client updated. The process can take up to 4 hours. Regards RF4 Team

Server Restart

On October 27th at 2:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM CET , the game server will be shut down for maintenance. Estimated working time - 6 hours. Best Regards, Your RF4 Team

View more
Twitch data update: 4 minutes ago . Steam data update: 15 minutes ago . Date & time set to your timezone.