Street Fighter V
Street Fighter V

Street Fighter V

Capcom Pro Tour Online: China Qualifiers

The Capcom Pro Tour is coming to down to the final 3 events! Join us this weekend as we head over to China to find the next Capcom Cup representative! SAT & SUN | Pre-Show: 1AM PST | Stream: 2AM PST Brackets: https://smash.gg/tournament/capcom-pro-tour-online-2020-china

CPT2020 Online – Asia East

With over 400 competitors from Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, and South Korea, we bring you the biggest CPT2020 qualifier yet! Join us starting Friday at 8PM PDT to watch some of the best players duke it out to claim the last East Asia qualifier spot and trip to Capcom Cup! Bracket: https://smash.gg/tournament/capcom-pro-tour-online-2020-east-asia-2/

CPT2020 Online – Central America 2

Join us this weekend as we head over to Central America to find the next #CPT2020 qualifier to join us at Capcom Cup! October 17th & 18th | Pre-show 4PM PDT | Stream 5PM PDT

Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Original Soundtrack Now Available!

🎵 Turn the beat back! 🎵 The Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Soundtrack is now available on Steam! The soundtrack comes with MP3 (V0 bitrate), FLAC (16-bit), and AAC (Variable bitrate) music files. Ownership of the base Street Fighter V game is not required to purchase this soundtrack. Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Original Soundtrack / ストリートファイターV チャンピオンエディション オリジナル・サウンドトラック Get over to our curated list of Capcom Original Soundtracks on Steam and buy some of your favorite soundtracks – a...

CPT2020 Online – South America 2

Join us this weekend as we head over to South America for another #CPT2020 qualifier! Sept 26th & 27th | Pre-show 12PM PDT | Stream 1PM PDT

CPT2020 Online – Asia East 2

Set your alarms, because CPT2020 is heading to South East Asia with players from Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam! Tune in this weekend to see who will be the last South East Asia qualifier! Sept 19-20th | Pre-show 2AM PDT | Stream: 3AM PDT

CPT Online part 2 begins with NA East 2!

Welcome to the 2nd half of the Capcom Pro Tour as we kick it off with NA East 2! Come join us as the best of the East Coast come together to see who will take the last Capcom Cup slot for their region! August 29th and 30th: Pre-show 1PM PDT | Stream @ 2PM PDT

CPT Online – NA West Qualifier is here!

The 1st half of the #CPT2020 season is coming to an end with North America West! Come watch players such us Punk, 801 Strider, Samurai, and more gather to come duke it out for the final slot before the season ends! August 15th and 16th Pre-show: 4PM PDT Stream: 5PM PDT

Save Big During this Street Fighter V Summer Sale!

Rule the ring, at a discount! For a limited time, get Street Fighter V for 60% off and the Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Full Version and Upgrade Kit for 25% off! 👊 Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/310950/Street_Fighter_V/

Download and Play the Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Free Trial!

☯ “Come and show me everything that you have to offer." ☯ ALL 40 characters in Street Fighter V: Champion Edition are available NOW in the Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Free Trial! 👊 Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/310950/Street_Fighter_V/

Street Fighter V Summer Update is coming your way right here on Steam!

T-minus 1 hour until the Street Fighter V Summer Update! Get ready for new characters, stages and more! #SFVSummerUpdate 🗓 Aug 5, 2020 🕗 10:00AM PDT

Street Fighter V Summer Update!

Join us and some special guests on August 5 for the future of Street Fighter V: Champion Edition, including Season V character reveals, esports news and more! #SFVSummerUpdate 🗓 Aug 5, 2020 🕗 10:00AM PDT

CPT Online – Catch Central America Qualifier this weekend here on Steam!

We return for another weekend of #CPT2020 action with the next stop in Central America! Aug 1st & 2nd Stream: 5PM PDT Sat pre-show: 4PM PDT Sun pre-show: 4:30PM PDT

Capcom Pro Tour Online – Catch the East Asia Qualifier right here on Steam!

Capcom Pro Tour Online – Catch the East Asia Qualifier happening right here on Steam! July 25-26TH Streams: 2AM PDT/6PM JST SAT pre-show: 1AM PDT/4PM JST SUN pre-show: 1:30AM PDT/5:30PM JST

Capcom Pro Tour Online – Europe West Qualifiers begins tomorrow!

Mark your calendars & get ready for the #CPT2020 EU West qualifier this weekend! July 18-19 Streams: 9AM PDT/5PM BST SAT pre-show: 8AM PDT/4PM BST SUN pre-show: 8:30 PDT/4:30 PM BST