Super Buckyball Tournament
Super Buckyball Tournament

Super Buckyball Tournament

Super Buckyball Tournament - quick facts

How many people watch Super Buckyball Tournament? Super Buckyball Tournament has 16 viewers and 4 channels right now on Twitch.
HourlyDailyWeekly
DataGain% ChangeDataGain% ChangeDataGain% Change
---------
16--21--19 -135 -87.7%
4 1 33.3% 5 -2 -28.6% 6 -3 -33.3%

Analytics

Latest news

Character Tutorials - R47

Hi Players! Today will be the character tutorial for R47, our first designed character ever. Despite often play in defense, R47 is actually an all-rounder with excellent ball control and shot power, making him one of the best midfielders in the game. We'll have more character tutorials coming out over the next few days so stay tuned for more! Don't forget to wishlist the full game: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1059110

PATHEA GAMES KICKS OFF THE SBT PRESEASON TODAY

GET SBT PRE-SEASON HERE! Welcome back to the future where speed, strategy and intensity are sweeping across the world with fast-growing Sport; Super Buckyball Tournament. Everyone can join, no matter if you are human, android, robot or have had your DNA spliced with an animal. But beware that only the toughest have what it takes to make it to the top. Features In addition to our six characters, two stadiums and mission system featured during the game’s open alpha earlier this year, the preseason...

Preseason Launch Time Notice

Super Buckyball Tournament Preseason is scheduled to launch on Steam at 1PM CET November 19th! That'll be 12PM in the UK, 4AM PST and 9AM BRT! The Preseason is planned to open from November 19th to December 6th, can't wait to see you guys on the field! Have fun! - Devs

View more
Twitch data update: 5 minutes ago . Steam data update: 27 minutes ago . Date & time set to your timezone.